Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Traverse City, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For a Partner in Crime

In his own words

I have a creative, artistic outlook of the world, which factors into a lot of what I do in my personal life, like photography/writing/art. Whether it's TV or movies, books, music, or art in general, I soak it up like a sponge. I tend to observe more than I interact with people, so I appear to be pretty quiet and reserved at first. Once you get to know me, though, I never shut up. I also pick up on small details people generally miss out on, so it's fun to point those overlooked areas of life. I enjoy hearing people's stories and how they got from point A to point B. I've been pretty set in certain aspects of my life and am trying to break free, revel in something different and fresh; I'm really looking for new challenges. Usually I'm a homebody, but I'm always up for a good adventure, and would like someone to take along to share the experience with. You never know what life has in store. So I'm looking for someone who's open to new experiences. Traveling, trying new and different things, wanting to find something more. Somebody who's independent, a free spirit, or just generally adventurous definitely catches my eye. Ideally another artistic, expressive sort of person, but I'm really open to anything. Different types of people mix with unique results, and the outcome can be intriguing. Someone who could potentially be a partner, and who could challenge me to grow as a person and help expand my horizons.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Traverse City. There's almost always something going on or someplace fun to go to.


Northwestern Michigan College, Traverse City, MI

Favorite things

Reading, photography, movies, artwork. I'm starting to get into prop building, it's fun to take everyday items and make something unique. I also love writing stories. Right now I'm an amateur, but someday I'd like to become a professional.

For fun

I watch movies and love everything about them; how they're made, structure, plot story, etc.. The theater is my church, and film is my religion. I read whenever I can. Also writing stories, sketching, learning to cook meals beyond the basics.

Last read

"Fear and Loathing at Rolling Stone: The Essential Writing of Hunter S. Thompson", a collection of letters and articles from Thompson to editors at Rolling Stone. If you're a fan of his work, it's interesting to see how some stories were shaped.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been at the same place for almost 10 years now. While my current position is decent, it's not as satisfying as I was hoping it would be. I'm starting to weigh my options and will probably be in another line of work in the near future.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a religious person, I have my own beliefs. I'm not against anyone who has theirs, but I'm not looking to be converted to any religion or faith, or easily offended by other religions besides their own.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated high school in 2001 from Evart, MI, then came up to Traverse. I attended NMC for a few years, then took a few semesters off to figure out my direction, and I'm going back soon to finish off my degree.