Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Billings, MT, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Let's go rearrange greeting cards together!

In his own words

So the bad news first.... and it's not really bad... Just is what it is. This eligible bachelor uses a wheelchair... but in the case you're still reading,.... I am the best of both worlds.. Indoors and outdoors, educated and freedom seeking, clever and sarcastic. I push boundaries and am determined. I've lived and studied abroad in Japan, granted, it was years ago. I have a college degree, a fan of art, and a balanced life. I am tattooed, shoot, skydive, and spin donuts in the parking lot..! I also promise great parking after doing donuts. I like adventure and warmth, passion and perspective in my lady... Lastly, I will always leave the toilet seat down.. I am polite like that.. And we laughed and laughed... ~'til the wheels fall off~

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 3 month old Lousiana Catahoula Leopard Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenwood/Greenlake/Phinney/Ballard, Spokane(does that count?), Billings MT, Missoula MT, Las Vegas, LA, Portland OR, Seaside OR, Vancouver BC.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Learning, old fashion whole chocolate milk, mentoring, animation, South Park, Archer, Adventure Time, Trailer Park Boys, live music/sports, getting out of town and/or stay-cations, lots more!

For fun

Enhancing my culinary menu, (sidenote: If I was on death row and had one meal. It would be my chicken enchiladas.) travel, reading, paracording, going out to local cocktail/drive bar, etc.

Last read

Trade-offs by Harold Winter Esquire Men's Health Profiles on Match



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am the type of white that takes pictures with my people holding a can of Coors light (or PBR)!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non-practicing, like most Catholics... but if you attend Sunday service/mass, and we are serious; I probably would. Just dont be over bearing about it...(shrugs)
Languages: English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2012 Political Science Major.