Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_Caitlyn10

26 year old woman | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a Southern girl, with a Midwestern family, living in Colorado. I love sunshine, margaritas, and going on adventures.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Alabama and stayed close to home for my undergrad. After a few years of living on the Gulf Coast, I decided it was time to try something new and made my way to Colorado. It was a leap of faith, but I was lucky to have my brother and his family out here and quickly found great friends, a church, a job, and a really awesome small town. Three years later, this definitely is feeling like home more and more every day! I started my MBA last March and will be graduating in November. It can be a little busy balancing a full-time job and full-time school while also trying to keep up with a normal social life, but it’s been a great experience so far. I’m always up for a challenge and I’ve really enjoyed being back in school. Whenever I have the opportunity, I love traveling. I had a few international trips during my undergrad and just got back from a week in Santiago, Chile with my MBA program. I’ve also traveled to Europe with friends and family a few times as well as exploring the good ol’ US of A. I’ve been to 38 states and am looking forward to checking Vermont off the list in June! I also love having mini adventures closer to home – whether it’s heading up to Steamboat for a weekend or checking out a local street fair, I love getting out and trying new things. I love reading – I’ll read anything from The Economist, to business books, to British lit, or whatever jumps off the shelf at me. I like being well informed about what’s going on in the world and being able to have fun and engaging conversations. I enjoy cooking and having friends over whenever I can. I love watching college football (and cheering on my Auburn Tigers!) and spending a beautiful summer afternoon at a Rockies game. Summer is my favorite season – rooftop happy hours and an afternoon sitting on the deck are pretty ideal. I’m not a super outdoorsy girl, but I love hiking and am willing to try just about any sport at least once. I took my first ski lesson this winter and feel like that might work out for me :) It’s important to me to find someone who is confident and has similar values to me. I'm fairly conservative and was raised with very strong Christian values. I love being involved in my church community. I work hard and my career is important to me, but there’s a lot more to life than just a career. My family is my #1 priority and nothing makes me happier than spending time with them and taking care of the people that I love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Here in CO, I love going to Pearl Street in Boulder or the Highlands for happy hour. But, I love traveling! Some of my favorite big city destinations are Paris, London, and Washington, D.C. I'm also happy going to any beach, any time!

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love movies that make me laugh and music that makes me want to dance. I always have Spotify or Pandora on at work - currently listening to a little country music, Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, The Fray, and Ed Sheeran.

For fun

I'm very driven in my career, but it's important to me to have a life outside the office. I enjoy cooking dinner for friends, going to concerts and baseball/football/basketball games, or hiking in the Foothills.

Last read

My last good read was Unbroken. I spend a lot of time reading books and articles for school right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral