Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for authentic friendship and maybe more.

In her own words

At the moment life is pretty low key and I'm enjoying every moment of it. I will be going back to school in August and am mainly looking to meet people face to face and hang out. I find it much more personal and obviously real. If and when the right woman comes along then we shall both know. I would like you to know who you are and be somewhat established in life. I would like you to be health conscious and somewhat active. I would like to take my time getting to know you in various situations. Although I prefer you to be educated, I also want you to be socially and emotionally intelligent as well. I may have high expectations of you, but I also try to be my best in return. I believe in mutual respect and reciprocity. I also appreciate balance in most aspects of life. If you are interested in friendship and maybe more, then I would like to hear from you. I'm spunky, enthusiastic, caring, and independent. I like to fill my days with different kinds of activity aside from responsibilities such as, volunteering for the L.A. Gay & Lesbian Center because I enjoy being productive with a variety of things to do. On the weekends I usually make waffles using an actual waffle iron (not the frozen kind you pop in the toaster ;-)), I grind my own coffee beans and literally stop to take a whiff of its aroma because it's so intoxicating from being so fresh, I take my sweet time savoring my indulgence with every bite of waffle topped with honey & some sort of fresh fruit, usually berries, then I go for a hike at Rocky Peak, O'Melvany, or find unexplored territory that I would like to explore to get some sunshine, fresh air, and a nice workout. My friends and I like to Karaoke, gather around the pool or bonfire and BBQ, enjoy a scrumptious pastry at a beautiful little cafe, and dance. I love cooking and entertaining because I like the creative process of making something that I happen to think of or a recipe I come across. I love the process of shopping for my fresh produce (at the Farmer's Market if I'm able to), bring it all together like a finely tuned Orchestra, then enjoy it with wonderful company and good conversation. I also like cooking with my significant other because our engagement in the preparation of our meal that will nourish our body also nourishes our soul and brings us together. I also like experimenting with my juicer and make my own fresh juice concoctions and frozen treats.When eating out (get your mind out of the gutter now! ;-)), I prefer to enjoy fresh and healthy cuisine like Sushi or Mediterranean. I have yet to travel like I want to but it is on my bucket list of things I'de like to accomplish. I love knowledge and enjoy learning from exploring, traveling, reading, other people, school, and shows. I want you to be active so that you are by my side when we are exploring life. As much as I understand and appreciate how Industrious you are, I want both of us to have a healthy work-life balance. I value your honesty, consideration, thoughtfulness, communication, loyalty, family orientation, and independence. I want to get to know you in time, without rushing, and once we are a team, we are monogamous.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

If I had a pet, it would be a Siberian Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pubs/dive bars- Robin Hood British Pub and Restaurant, lounges, cafes, Nature/Outdoors, Farmers Market, Museums, Theater, Home.

Favorite things

Amazing company/people, reading, cooking, juicing, a clean home, healthy lifestyle, outdoors/nature, hiking, rollerblading, novelty.

For fun

I love to dance, sing, work out, performing arts, classics, anything outdoors- hikes, walks, playing sports, Miniature Golf, Rollerblading, Bicycling, Motorcycles, traveling- even if it's not far or fancy, Arts/Crafts, Reading, Conversation.

Last read

One Hundred Years Of Solitude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
working on my Masters in Educational Psychology
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Born and raised in Armenia until about 9 y.o. but I have totally assimilated into American culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree