Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cheshire, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its a typical situation in these typical times...

In her own words

I am an honest and trustworthy person looking to find someone who compliments my personality and lifestyle. I consider myself to be slightly old fashioned when it comes to the dating world and believe that chivalry is still alive. I love to go out and have fun and explore new things out of my comfort zone. At same time, I like a quiet night at home with a glass of wine. I definitely have a sarcastic side with a little bit of dry humor thrown in there ... don't take offense, just keep up! :-) I'm looking for Mr. Right, what girl isn't? I believe in opening up your heart and allowing yourself to feel the good and the bad. We cannot grow in a relationship from only the good we need to learn from the bad. I believe in having an independent and dependent relationship with your significant other. It is important to have our own lives and special things we enjoy doing from time to time. Having your own interests and hobbies while having some in common strengthen a relationship. I love to learn ... how could I not, I working on my third degree!! I think it is important to learn something new everyday whether its from a newspaper, a friend or an intelligent conversation over wine on a date. There comes a time in your life when you realize you're just ready to settle down ... now is that time for me. I'm looking for my partner and my teammate. I hope to find a loyal and honest man who says what he means and means what he says. I would love to meet someone that is flexible when life throws you a curve ball and has the ability to roll with the punches.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Silky Terrier, Bentley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas is my favorite annual vacation hot spot with my entire family! I love sporadic weekend getaways to NYC, Boston, etc.

Favorite things

I love to run (half-marathons), workout and live an overall active and healthy live style. Spending quality time with my family and friends is extremely important to me. However, some days are meant for the girls (shopping, nails, coffee/wine).

For fun

I like spending time at my summer home on the Cape with Family & Friends. I enjoy going to the movies or staying in and watching an old flick with a glass of wine. I love football season whether I'm sitting on the couch or in the stadium...Go Pats!

Last read

Other than my monthly musts (Womens Health and Shape), hundreds of nursing text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Physical Therapists Aide part time while completing my nursing degree. Upon completion of my nursing degree I would love to work in a childrens hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish - Killer combo or at least that's what I'm told .... :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic girl but now I find myself more a spiritual individual rather than religious.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently working towards my nursing degree - 3rd times the charm!!! :-) MBA - Entrepreneurial Thinking and Innovative Strategies BS - Business Management with a concentration in Marketing and a minor in Not-for-Profit Business