Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for The Best)

In her own words

Dating is a process where we cast aside our differences to find out if we have a chance of winning together. I could be open to a heart-crushing fling, but prefer long-term. Enjoy dealing with people who do brilliant while act fun, relaxed, and cool. I am sweet and kind. Getting to know me is fun and rewarding. I'm not asking much, just one man, but the best one please.:) I received Juris Doctorate in Moscow, I'm Russian. After moving to the US I fell in love with photography, studied it for 5 years, and I work as a professional photographer now. NY is my town even though I spend most of my life in Florida, which I love for its climate and for the ocean. I have a cool, bright, and well raised 9 y.o. boy I'm very proud of. I am a big city girl and it's easier for me to find things in common with people who lived abroad, traveled the world, or came from a big city like I do. I am adventurous, love contemporary art, architecture, music, good reading, socializing, outside activities, fast passing environment, telling stories through photography, spontaneous plane hopping...Curious, open-minded, straight-forward with southern heartwarming charm adopted in Florida and with a couple of gold-hearted genes received from my mom (not sure where my modesty comes from. lol:) I love healthy, home-made meal as well as dining out. My focus is not on making money, so if yours is it's a plus. I believe, it's amazing to cook, jog, bike, or work out with your partner. I like when man knows how to ask for a date, to watch a show with him, to massage his shoulders, for a kiss, for breakfast in bed...I also like when he knows how to surprise me with all the same things. I have my guilty pleasures, which I won't mention now just to keep you wondering.;) I'm content and happy. Having a family and child was a priority for me early on. I had/have experienced/accomplished both and my focus now is elsewhere. Distant relationship is fair to me as I love traveling and I love New York, but you should be mobil as well. Free, entrepreneurial spirit is preferred to 9-5, full degree to in-betweens, imperfections based on solid core to Mr. Right, excellent communication skills to absence of it. Pleasant exceptions are acceptable. ;) Best! Anna

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, shore in Italy...

For fun

I enjoy arts, reading online, working out, skiing, sauna, meeting new people and old friends. I love outdoors for jogging, bike riding, hiking, and skiing...Love ocean and telling stories through photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral