Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hold down a steady job, I look after my family & I care about telling the truth. Those are my selling points.

In his own words

***Wasn't having much luck on here so I didn't renew my subscription...deciding if I will sign up again...until then, hopefully anybody interested will find me other ways*** My friends call me Vargas. I'm a recent 1st time homeowner & I'm loving every minute of it. I currently work in the technical operations department for a national media company (yes, I'm a closet nerd). I've been at the same company for 7yrs. while challenging & sometimes stressful, I do like what I do. I sometimes ‘fast’ accidentally, because I forget to eat. Then I get real hungry. And I eat. A lot. I've always been a person that tries to keep in shape/healthy but I've recently taken an interest in the nutrition aspect of it all so that I can help people getting healthy. I like baseball, basketball & football. I'm a glutton for punishment in that I can sit & watch an ENTIRE baseball game on TV (I'm also a Buffalo Bills know...glutton for punishment). I'm not a picky eater. I don't eat mushrooms & will only eat certain ladies, keep that in mind whenever you decide to make me a dinner for one of our dates :) Love conquers all? Well, I'm a hopeless romantic so, I dig it. I'm an open the car door, always walk on the outside of the road kind of guy. I'm definitely laid back & easy going. Not conceited or full of myself at all. Shy at first but when I'm comfortable, get ready for some......well, for some idiotic moments.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I haven't traveled much. I've only been to Puerto Rico and Las Vegas (both to visit family)...this past October I took a spur of the moment vacation to New Orleans for a weekend...a truly amazing city...will go back with more time

Favorite things

I'm always listening to music...I listen to everything: Country, Spanish, Rock, Hip Hop/R&B, Pop, Blues, Jazz depending on the setting, Funk when the time is right lol...just starting to learn how to play the's a struggle but I'll get it

For fun

I'm a DIE HARD Buffalo Bills fan but I'm not the kind of guy that just sits in front of the TV all day Sunday watching football..if it's not a Bills game, I'm not really into it (unless it's a big game going on)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference