Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_AmyClaire_

28 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you have to sign a release form, it's probably worth doing.

In her own words

Hiiiiii! I'm Amy- I'm fairly new to Orange County and would love to meet new people! I was born and raised in South Africa, spent a couple years in New Zealand and then moved to Northern California! I recently got a fantastic opportunity with my company to move down to Orange County and grow the SoCal region. I'm a medical device rep and specialize in Spine and Ortho medical equipment. Ok... Since profiles can be so vague and generic, I'm going to try and describe the things that are unique to me. -The first thing is my humor. I find myself laughing almost all the time, I'm not too sure whether that means my company is funny, or that I find myself hilarious; either way I'm happy! I love keeping people on their toes and I have a tendency to toe the line (my mum says I cross it)... I think that just keeps things interesting! -I love waking up at 5am to workout and going straight to work and not stopping till I have to fall asleep; I crave that feeling of accomplishment. Although I have a fantastic work ethic, I notice that I go in spurts... I need to work on my consistency. -I love making other people feel good about themselves- inside and out. From doing my sisters hair and makeup for special occasions, to helping people reach their career goals. Seeing that little boost in their self-worth puts the fattest smile on my face. -I love doing things that scare me. I wouldn't say I'm an adrenaline junkie, but I enjoy thrills. I've become a lot more sensible over the last few years! Some things I still want to do: learn how to kite board/surf, para-glide and go bungee jumping! I have done my fair share of partying, but I'm looking for someone to move into the next chapter of my life with. I am looking for someone to hold me accountable, to shut me up when I whine, to pull me out of bed when I'm lazy and to surprise me with a weekend trip of scuba diving or bungee jumping. My ideal partner is ambitious and career focused, but more than anything, wants to have and prioritize a family. I want someone who wants to host big family Christmases and can let loose and have a good time. I love the kind of person that is a natural host and loves seeing his friends and family enjoying themselves. Just to save us some time, here are a few deal breakers - if you have or are recovering from any issues with addiction, if you don't want children, or if you smoke, we probably won't be the best match. If you think we could hit it off, PLEASE message me! Disclaimer: I'm a little shy about meeting people off here. I'm big on vibes and chemistry, so meeting inorganically has me a bit apprehensive. Going for friends first 😊

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I am definitely a dog person but right now I have one cat that I adore. I can't wait till I can have dogs though. I would love two labs!

Favorite hot spots

Rooftop, 333, 180 Blue, Red O, Ten sushi, The Cannery, Zinc in CDM for breakfast, The 12 for my workouts and my bed after I've just cleaned the sheets (I honestly get excited every time haha).

Favorite things

Traveling and trying new things, that feeling after you've crushed a workout, testing my limits, seeing everyone around me having fun, hugging St. Bernards, back tickles (it's ridiculous how much I love them), a good cappuccino, sushi and bear hugs.

For fun

Comedy shows! This is a recent favorite, went to my first comedy show in irvine a few months ago. Russell Peters had me crying with laughter this morning. I like anything on and in the water, taking dogs to the beach, and movie nights at home.

Last read

Finding Jack- Book about the journey of a soldier in Vietnam that rescues a war dog and refuses to leave him behind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales, Territory manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
South African
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though religion was a part of my life when I was young, it is not really anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral