Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your up to playing games go find your nearest playground! Only those w/ serious intent need apply....

In his own words

Me: Hate drama!!! Keep it away from this individual. I am no "sugar daddy" so if you are the type of woman who puts down that she is looking for mate to have $75k plus, just stop here and "click" to your next choice! In my opinion, if you are seeking $$$$, then you are not seeking out love at all. Nevertheless, I am happy with who I am and what I am. By no means does that mean that there isn't room for improvement, just appreciate me now and you never know what holds for the future. I am a very honest, patient and reliable individual that always seeks tranquility. Doesn't mean that I am a "couch potato", just like simplicity. As I said, I am happy with myself and that is very important. I have a good outlook towards life and have plans for myself in the near future. If you initiate contact, I will respond...Other than this, thank you for viewing my profile and good luck in your search for your match.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have bed maybe?? (Joke)


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My son above all others! Wine, coffee, peace, a witty woman, keeping myself in shape (again), laughing at a good joke, and just sitting at the beach in the late afternoon enjoying the view and the breeze...

For fun

My life has taken a change and currently I am working on myself 100%...I go to gym to keep myself fit, enjoy watching movies @ home or new release @ the theater. Also (and I haven't done this in quite sometime) I like to take spontaneous drives to..

Last read

I read a lot of biographies about different individuals from the distant past. Also keep a Bible on my nightstand and will read a few pages before zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Uruguay but became a naturalized US citizen in 2008
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college