Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Loving, caring, loyal and faithful person who is looking for"The1" to love and respect and enjoy life which is to short to waste it!

In her own words

I am family oriented person who loves to entertain and I consider myself a reasonably good cook (according to others n me :). I am a loving, caring, loyal, affectionate, romantic, committed, responsible, spontaneous, love to surprise my partner with little gestures, I am a supporter person whether in a relationship or as a friend. I am a hard working individual, who has always strived to be the best at what ever challenged that God has put in my path. I raised four children on my own, sometimes had to manage two jobs at a time, but still managed to put myself through college. Therefore, I did not have too much time for romance. I enjoy the little things in life, I enjoy helping others, I am organized, I love to laugh and make other laugh, I just started working out again and feel good about it, I love the sky, the moon, watching sunrise, sunsets, the quietness of the ocean, lakes and the change of seasons up North, love fireworks, fishing, watching a good movie, I would love to travel, all this specially with good company:) I enjoy reading a good book, boating, playing board games, Like scrabble, Uno, Dominos, (can't be latina and not play dominos :D), or just enjoying each other’s company. Life is to short to waste and my last child just gone, to college, I figure I give this matching thing a try. It is time for me to find that special someone. I truly believe that looks does not matters in order for a relationship to work (it helps:D) but there must be chemistry and the similarity in life style, enjoyments, and the mutual needs and wants. I am not looking to play any games. Whether as a partner or as a friend! I seek honesty, loving caring person who will want to treat me like a lady and who will want to be treated with the same courtesy and respect that I too seek. I want to honestly enjoy life with a great partner and if you are looking for me well you just found me:) But if not interested, I wish you the best on your search. Have a Bless Day.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I do not have a dog or a horse but wont mind if I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach and local restaurants. But I dont go out much. Looking for the right person to enjoy the area:)


Kingsborough Community College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Spending quality time with partner, family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy watching a good movie, cooking, playing game, going for a boat ride, fishing,beach,reading a good book, traveling, and educating myself more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Latina, but mixed with Asian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hospitality & Tourism.