Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZwillingKerl

38 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I guess in broad terms, I'm a jock/nerd hybrid...

In his own words

I guess in broad terms, I'm a jock/nerd hybrid - huh? I like football games on ESPN and documentaries on the Science Channel - though nothing beats a good action movie with gun fights, car chases and explosions. [ Probably doesn't make me all that "marketable" on (gay) dating sites...Hmmm.] Never mind, I'm a wealthy Prince from the Middle East - there, let's give that a spin. Really, I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy; a screen writer; and, a California native - sports, surfing, camping, film and television are among my major interests... I tend to have the best chemistry with other 'Alpha-male'-types who are uncomplicated, genuine, secure, masculine, a wicked sense of humor and incredibly looooooow-maintenance. Having said that, I'll grab coffee with just about anyone who is cool, a good conversation goes a long way with me. I'm out of here, need to camel-back to my Palace in the sands... and, head to a 'Star Trek' Convention... "Na-nu, na-nu...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Watching movies outside under the stars at 'Cinespia' at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery - that's my idea of romance...

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC: Classic Rock, Rap, House, Techno/Trance, Mood and Alternative... MOVIES: Indy Films, Action Flicks, Science Fiction and Slasher Films... BOOKS: Science Fiction, Pathology, Theology, Psychology and Sociology...

For fun

Sports Bars during Football Season... Surfing at Venice Beach... Hiking and Camping in the Mountains...

Last read

MAGAZINES: TIME, Newsweek and Sports Illustrated... One of my favorite books is "The Dreyfus Affair" by Peter Lefcourt, which is a gay interracial love story between two professional baseball players... Also, "Quantum Healing" by Deepak Chopra...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Screenwriter and Assistant Director in the Film & Television Industry...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference