Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters

In her own words

My name's Erin I grew up down the Jersey shore and moved to the city for college. I now live in Hoboken and work as a nurse at a hospital in the city. Some of the most important things to me are spending time with my family and friends, my dog, laughing, my faith, the beach, cooking and sharing food and wine with others, taking good care of my patients, and always learning and making myself a better person. I love exercising and watching and playing sports. I'm a big fan of the Giants, Mets, and Rangers. I love all kinds of music and really enjoy going to see shows and being introduced to new music. As I said I love to cook..I also really enjoy eating. I love going out to restaurants and trying new things but also am very happy drinking beers at a dive bar with friends. I'm looking for someone who is kind, attractive, and driven. It is important to me you are close with your family. I like guys who are social and outgoing and are a good friend. You gotta be able to laugh and joke around. I'm looking for someone who is active and enjoys sports and music. We don't have to have the same exact interests but I just want to see that you're passionate about something.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LBI, my mom's kitchen table, McSorley's, Hoboken piers, Pourhouse, the Village. As of January '14 it will probably be Italy..going for the first time ever and I cannot wait!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Bouncing Souls, Britney Spears, Tiesto, Pink Floyd, Jay-Z, Ingrid Michaelson, DMB, Lupe Fiasco, The Decemberists..all over the place TV: Friends, HIMYM, Dexter, Breaking Bad Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Godfather, The Hangover, Stepmo

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family just shooting the sh*t, going out to eat or the bar or hanging home. In the summer going to the beach. Going to baseball, football, or hockey games. Going to shows. Riding my bike, cooking...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Even though I don't go to church as often as I used to/ faith is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU undergrad, now going to CUNY Hunter for my master's in nursing.