Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Borrego Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-68 within 72 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing and open, I’m looking for friendship and romance with someone outgoing, smart and adventurous

In his own words

I enjoy my life and love finding new experiences. I work hard, and I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished in my life so far. I’m in a great place overall, but everything is enriched when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say I’m outgoing, flexible and open-minded. I’m easygoing, athletic and spontaneous. I like to explore and enjoy being outdoors and active as much as possible, especially biking, hiking and sailing. I have a mechanical bent, and I like solving problems and working with my hands. I have a dry sense of humor and love to have a good time. I’m always up for laughter with a fun companion! In a relationship, I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend - attentive, romantic and affectionate. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I’m looking for someone outgoing and sharp-minded who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. She’s entrepreneurial, active and adventurous. My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. Ideally, she appreciates a dry wit and shares the trait. Ultimately, I’m looking for my best friend and companion - a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a rescued as a kitten long haired Calico cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled much of the US and Canada. I’d like to travel more, especially warm climates near water. One of my favorite places is Cayo Costa, off the end of Captiva Island Florida and accessible only by boat.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Sunshine and sand and walking on the beach, biking and hiking, sailing, movies (O Brother Where Art Thou is an all-time favorite) because of the humor and parallels to Greek Nautical Mythes

For fun

Being active outdoors, especially sailing, cruising and racing. BBQing outside in any weather, all year round. Helping people solve problems (the more challenging the better). Biking and exploring in less traveled areas.

Last read

I’ve most recently read a couple books written by friends who are authors: Lapham's Raiders and The Squirrel Diaries. Clive Cussler, Randy Wayne White, Carl Hiaasen, and Nevada Barr are some my favorite authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I’m a semi-retired business owner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My heritage is Polish,Scotch Irish , French,and other .....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’ve studied Engineering and Economics.