Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The bigger the government, the smaller the citizen... D.P.

In his own words

Once upon a time, in a galaxy far, far away... no, wait - that was here! Meanwhile, back on Earth, I guess I'm a bit of a freak of nature, never having been married and not having any kids at my age, but I still feel like a thirty-something. Consider me the ultimate late bloomer, who wants a serious long-term relationship, but decided kind of late that the whole serendipity thing wasn't working out. This is probably TMI, but I started out really shy, and by the time that started wearing off, I was in a job that kept me busy and on the road a lot. Combine that with some bad luck, and here I am. All that aside, I am looking for a serious long term relationship, marriage, and even a family if it makes sense and my theoretical partner is on board with the idea. My main passions include faith, fitness, and music. I also love this country and am concerned about it's future. I like to have fun, but I usually know when to be serious, too. I try to find humor where I can, even if it's in a personal description on a dating web site. I love modern life and modern toys, but I'm a mostly traditional guy at heart. I'm looking for someone with a similar sense of balance and values. I'd be happy to give more details, but I think I'll cut this off before it turns into a novel. They don't expect us to use all 4000 characters, do they?! You're probably asleep by now anyway...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel locations: Italy, England, Tahoe, anywhere on the California coast.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Let's see - for music: classic rock, hard rock, some jazz, electronic/chill; for food: red wine, beer (IPAs are best), american, mexican, italian, sushi, and dessert! Action movies (Marvel comics!), scifi, occasional chick flick (don't tell!).

For fun

Movies. Sports. TV. Concerts/music/singing. Motorcycle riding.

Last read

Still the Best Hope by Dennis Prager - a great defense of traditional American values. Right now I'm reading A Matter of Days by Hugh Ross who reconciles the biblical account of creation with the latest scientific understanding of the universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Boeing's satellite division in El Segundo.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree