Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Comedy - love to laugh and make others laugh;...

In his own words

Comedy - love to laugh and make others laugh; Dancing - if it has a beat, I'll dance to it (yes, some white guys can dance); Love to shoot pool, Running - 10K races or longer to keep in shape. I will be running my third and final full marathon (Marine Corps Marathon) this coming Oct; Motorcycles - own a Harley and as long as it's not raining and above 50 degrees, it's a good day to ride! :o). My bike has been painted in honor of all my Marine Corps brothers and sisters as well as all of those who paid the ultimate sacrifice; Traveling - I work for the Marine Corps and my job requires that I travel often, both around and out of the country. Enjoy traveling by bike, car or plane - seeing local sites, visiting other states or traveling overseas. Every place, like everyone, has its own unique beauty; Movies - like westerns, horror, drama, sci-fi, comedy or action; Hiking and Camping; Love to eat - not a picky eater (when you're the youngest of 11 kids, you learn real quick not to be picky!). I like all types of food - easier just to say that I'm not a big fan of super spicy foods. I like to cook, though I don't claim to be any good at it. :o); Music - I listen to all types of music except rap; Sports - I love all sports! Watching or playing - favorites being basketball, baseball, football, racquetball and bowling. Do all for fun. Though I am a competitive individual, I don't have to win but I will give it my best shot; like to Drink - socially. beer, mixed drinks and/or wine - depends on the situation/environment/occasion in which I am drinking.; Enjoy helping a friend out, yet will be the last one to ask for help; Love to sing - best when I'm in the shower! lol Love all animals - I have a White German Shepherd and a Greenwing Macaw. Also enjoy photography - mostly taking pictures of nature. Turn ons - pretty smile; a woman that likes to laugh and can hold a conversation; independence; likes to hold hand; soft/full lips Turn offs - rude people with the 'it's all about me' attitude. I was born in NJ, completed High School in NH. Spent 23 years in the Marine Corps and retired in Aug 2003. I am 6'2" and 205lbs. Not in the same shape that I was while on active duty, but I can still hold my own. I have very close family ties and though we are miles apart, no distance can break that bond. I am a loyal friend and fun to be around (from what I'm told) as I like to joke a lot. I will always make the best of any situation - for me the glass is always half full!! Life is short, let's have fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

Currently have a White German Shepherd dog and a Greenwing Macaw.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Korea, and Hawaii

For fun

Movies, comedy shows, dancing, riding motorcycles, travelling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I retired from the Marine Corps in 2003 and continue to work for the Corps.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference