Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an energetic, charismatic person who has a positive outlook on the world and have been told I possess a great sense of humor. I am passionate about cooking, sports, my faith, my family and friends, my dog, and my career. I also love music and reading. I work as a professional trainer at a large call center in Glendale, something that has driven a good portion of what I do in recent years. I sincerely love what I do and feel it is my calling, and as such am interested in building something apart from this. Whether that manifests itself in a relationship, friendship, new hobbies, etc, etc I guess we'll find out. As a whole I'm content at where I'm at in life but do have a lot of ambition to continue to better who I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Reptiles

I have a 10-year old boxer who I think is under the impression that he is in charge (he's not that far off).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm most comfortable in smaller, more intimate settings. Not much for the club scene, though perfectly comfortable grabbing a drink, shooting some pool, and **MAYBE** belting out a few off-key notes of karaoke!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love food altogether and have worked to teach myself to cook a lot of my personal personal favorite is Mexican food (I make great cheese-and-onion enchiladas) but can also appreciate a good pizza, burger, steak, etc, etc.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan and love to play as well as watch. Despite possessing no musical talent whatsoever I love music and also like learning/sharing new information.

Last read

I've read a ton of magazines in recent months due to my business travel schedule, mostly in the vein of GQ and Esquire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a trainer for a large call center in Glendale, and absolutely love it! I am extremely passionate about what I do and have been very fortunate to be given an opportunity to pursue the career of my choice at this stage in my life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a born-again Christian who loves to go to church in the right environment, but frankly have gotten turned-off by too many churches that act like high school cliques. Overall I'm fairly comfortable with my spirituality at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated with my Bachelor's from ASU in Communication Studies, and also studied Journalism and history fairly extensively. Even afterwards I still thirst for knowledge, and would consider additional schooling as my circumstances permit.