Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Look at me!

In his own words

I'm an adult with a condo and a car and a job and a pug-uaua I adopted in October. Lotsa books too. I'm happy with my home and friends and life and that I am my dog's God. Not to sound like a d-bag or anything. As for who I'm looking for... I dunno. Just don't be a jerk.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I adopted a puggle in October and he's taken over my life. I love him but I'm starting to think he's just a jerk. I mean to other dogs and most kids and some adults. He is awesome with and to me! Good thing since he's my 1st roomie since Grad school.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunset Marquis has amazing food and is geographically perfect. I used to like Circle Bar when I lived in Venice. I loved biking along the beach to Malibu too. But now my bike is gone. So that's just kinda sad. Music on Sunset Strip is fun too.

Favorite things

Archer, Modern Family, Veep, pasta, Tribe Called Quest, paella, Counting Crows, Good Will Hunting, Team America... I feel like that's a decent sample from which you can extrapolate on your own. If you're not doing anything else right now.

For fun

I like to play tennis and watch movies and play pool and travel and play hookie and read fiction and play possum and watch Discovery and play doctor.

Last read

"A Thousand Splendid Suns" - I've read many other books since but I cried for like a day after that one. So again, feel free to extrapolate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I grew up Hindu and I am open and respectful to people's faiths as long as they keep it to themselves. Nowadays, I tend to believe the Discovery Channel's and Stephen Hawking's explanations of the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference