Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special woman who is equally comfortable going on adventures or curling up to watch a movie on a rainy day.

In his own words

I grew up in Manhattan Beach, CA and I consider myself to be a fairly typical, but not stereotypical, Southern California guy. I like staying active and I love the beach, sand, mountains, and especially surfing. For college, I decided I wanted to get a change of scenery, so I moved up to Washington. Living in Washington was tough, but all-in-all it was a great learning/maturation experience for me. Upon graduating, I realized that I really missed the warm sun, sand, and water of Southern California so I moved back to LA. As for my personal life, I consider having a good group of fun-loving, down-to-earth people, be they friends or family members, as essential to my being happy. My family is a big part of my life and I come from a very close-knit immediate and extended family. To give you an idea, during our tri-yearly massive extended family gatherings, everyone shows up, and I mean everyone. These gatherings are usually three days long and involve 35-50 people. Some of the usual activities include surfing, playing soccer or football on the beach, uber competitive games of scrabble, some intense business/political/philosophical debates, and just goofing off and laughing while enjoying each other's company. If I had to list the traits that best describe me I would say that I am loyal, honest, intelligent, creative, and inquisitive. I have a great sense of humor, and I am thoughtful, caring, and considerate. I try to spend as much of my free time as possible keeping busy and being social by hanging out with friends, taking part in sports and activities, and discovering new places, restaurants, and foods. I enjoy racing go-karts and snowboarding, and I am also a certified SCUBA diver. On the more intellectual side of things, I am fascinated by and enjoy learning about pretty much all things related to science, history, and the world around me. I'm interested in politics and I enjoy good political/philosophical debates. I also like visiting museums, going to concerts, reading books, and watching movies. So what I am looking for? I am looking for a woman who is kind, loyal, intelligent, honest, and has a good sense of humor. It's important that we can easily talk to one another and feel comfortable sharing our thoughts and feelings. After all, a relationship is a two way street and shouldn't revolve around only one person's interests and opinions. I hope that, over time, she become my best friend, confidant, and hopefully the love of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado/Utah for Hiking and Snowboarding. Basically any beach day is a good day.


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I like hanging out with friends, going to the beach, playing sports, and watching movies. I love exploring and learning more about the world around me.

For fun

I race go karts regularly and like to surf, snowboard, ski, play beach volleyball and beach dodgeball, and go hiking. I like watching hockey and Formula 1, reading books, and seeing movies. I'm also in to art, history, science, and politics.

Last read

The Road to Freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral