Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been hesitant to do online dating, but...

In his own words

I've been hesitant to do online dating, but It's time to get back out there, so here it goes. I enjoy a variety of things to do and am open minded ... as long as I am in good company. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who is strong and caring, but most of all, someone who has a good heart. I was raised to respect others and treat people the way you want to be treated. A little about me: I was born and raised in the Valley. I grew up loving sports and played basketball, baseball, tennis and golf (retired temporarily because the truth is, I stink at it, but I will be back). From a charity perspective, I have coached boys baseball 13-15 year olds as long as time permits. I am hear for the right reasons and not just looking for one thing. What I am looking for in a woman: I am looking for a good natured, fun loving person who has a great sense of humor and can hold an intelligent conversation. A great smile is a plus!!! Someone who avoids drama, is willing to compromise and who is not selfish. Someone who is trustworthy and honest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd/Rotty mix who is more of a lover, not a fighter. As far as the fish go, I'm looking add a Koi Pond in the backyard, but have to figure out a way so my dog doesn't have sushi for dinner every night .. if you know what I mean.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

401 E Jefferson St., Phoenix, AZ. Look it up. :) Other than that, I always enjoy exploring new places.


Rio Salado College, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Musically, I listen to most everything from Sinatra to Kayne West to Bob Marley to Avenged Sevenfold. I really enjoy going to concerts and discovering new music. Next, I'm looking for a Jazz bar in the valley that has the perfect vibe and ambiance.

For fun

Like most men, I am a sports fan. I love my Diamondbacks and MMA as well as football, golf and basketball. Having said that, I'm currently teaching myself how to cook and am a big music and movie buff. Just saw The Equalizer (3 out of 5 stars).

Last read

I read a lot of biographies and am a fan of self educating books on investing, personal growth, business or whatever I feel like learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference