Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball!

In his own words

I was born and raised in Arizona, but I've traveled all over the US for work and school. I love the Old Pueblo and its surrounding desert, and I'm very lucky to be in a great program where I learn from exceptional people. I've had lots of not-so-great jobs that often involved a hardhat and hammer, so it's nice to be back in a classroom. I'm soft-spoken, easygoing, infinitely patient and compassionate, but I do hold my ground on a couple of things. I'd rather be broke than thought of as cheap. Also, a humorless day isn't worth waking up for. Sarcasm and irony make the sun rise as far as I'm concerned, but I try to stop short of cynicism. I like to keep everyone guessing and I get a kick out of people trying to classify me. I've got great friends and family, and I'm a lover of all animals, dogs in particular. I graduated from the University of Arizona, and I'm pursuing graduate education. I'm fascinated by how people solve problems, and I'm committed to exploring new fields, traveling to new places, and meeting new people without losing the old ones. My bucket list is a mile long, so being goal oriented (big and small) is definitely something I look for in a partner. Someone who is self-aware and very hardworking would be a good start, too. I don't see how any man has time for videos games, but I am guilty of loving sports. I love movies and books and I have a huge literature collection. Lately I've been addicted to articles on Longform and Reddit. I like building and fixing things for friends, and doing projects around the house. Fitness is a major priority of mine, but definitely one that's been worth it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Favorite hot spots

Ventana Canyon and Finger Rock, Downtown, Barrio Viejo

For fun

School takes up most of my time but I still manage to hike and make it to the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college