Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an intelligent, stable (emotionally and...

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, stable (emotionally and financially), outgoing, funny, confident person. And I've never been married. It does happen. I'm one of those guys that everyone asks the big question: "How come a great guy like you has never been married?" I've had some wonderful long-term relationships that just haven't led to marriage, so there's no commitment phobias or skeletons in the closet. No bad addictions or other weird drama. So, please lower the red flags and read on. I love weekend getaways or overseas travel, exploring new cultures, dining out, sports (especially golf and college football), movies, almost any kind of music, cultural events, intelligent conversation, reading (several books going at once), and a wide range of other hobbies. I can promise I'll find genuine interest in any of your favorite things since I have a natural curiosity. I'm passionate about learning new things and growing a little everyday. (This has led to a few hidden talents that I need to keep hiding until I get to know you). I love hiking and have done some cool hikes over the years: Kilimanjaro in Africa, Half Dome in Yosemite, Inca Trail in Peru, Mt. Rainier. It would be great to find someone who enjoys the outdoors. And it's okay if it's not the more extreme stuff-- I'm over my adrenaline-seeking younger days. I'm just happy just getting out there. You are smart, happy, stable, independent, adventurous, and share a passion for new experiences and having an active life. You have a great sense of humor, and laugh and smile a lot. I have the world's coolest dog, so in keeping with one of the oldest clichés in these types of profiles, you have to like dogs. I have a great life, with wonderful friends and family. While I haven't been blessed with children of my own, I love being part of a great family. Best of luck on your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two Border Terriers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like all kinds of ethnic food, and tend to like the hideaways as opposed to the hottest new restaurant. Enjoy getaways to San Diego, Mexico or to the mountains up north. I've been all over Asia and South America; loved Buenos Aires, New Zealand.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

All kinds of music, with a few exceptions. Playing golf, piano, hiking the Gateway trails, movies new and old, cultural events, sports, traveling near and far, learning anything new, laughing, sarcasm, great conversation.

For fun

Movies, live theater, live music, DVD's at home, golfing, working out. Anything outside when the AZ weather is nice. Love to learn new things and try different adventures.

Last read

I read a lot, usually to learn something about a destination that is on my travel list. I was the guy in school that actually liked History. Please don't take that as an admission of geekyness. I just like to read about the places I plan to visit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Not my own boss, since I'm in the corporate jungle-- but my boss is across the country. My job does afford me some great freedom and independence.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral