Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Elizabeth, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I have a plan for the zombie apocalypse. Do you?

In her own words

I'm a nerdy girl who loves video games (I'm pretty much the hero of time) and hanging out. I'm pretty bubbly and it takes a LOT to make me mad, but once that happens, I forgive quite easily. I have tattoos and piercings, but I'm not a weirdo. Promise. I'm not *usually* a social butterfly and I'd rather stay at home with the dogs most nights, but I do enjoy going out with friends for drinks or bowling or both. I also love laser tag. So much fun. Most times I just invite friends over for good homemade food. I've been told I'm an excellent cook. I love watching movies and cuddling on the couch and I'm looking for someone to laugh (and play video games) with! I'm definitely musically inclined and I'll listen to pretty much anything. That being said, I've been stuck on dubstep the past few months. It's the easiest to listen to while programming and what not. :) I am a computer nerd. My bachelor's degree is in Digital Forensics and I'm working on a master's degree in the same field. With that and working a full time job, it's no wonder I don't usually go out. I played ice hockey for years when I lived up north (Ohio and Canada), but since I moved to Houston in 2006, I've put my skates on like 3 times. Now that I'm updating this again, I'm living in Colorado and loving it! (Even though I'm totally new to the area and have no idea where the fun places to go are.) I'm really in to winter sports like snowboarding and I try to get to the mountains whenever I can. On the flip side, I LOVE scuba diving and I'm planning to get my license asap. Really I just need someone who will get me away from my computer. I also need friends. Kinda comes with moving to a new state. ^_^ I know I've probably left out quite a bit of information, but if you have questions, just ask. :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Rylie is my australian shepherd, Kodi is my husky, and Penny is my calico! They are my babies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Colorado, so I don't have any favorite spots, but I really want to check out Grizzly Rose... if anyone wants to take me. :)


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

White chocolate macadamia nut cookies, action movies, popcorn, animals, swimming, snowboarding, ice skating, the legend of zelda, mumford and sons, and a whole lotta other stuff. :)

For fun

Video games, zoos, aquariums, movies, hockey games, dancing, eating, drinks, most likely if you ask me to go, i'll say sure. :)

Last read

Game of thrones, the way of shadows, abe lincoln: vampire hunter, the walking dead... I really will read pretty much anything. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm the assistant store manager at a kitchen store... I like to eat and make good food. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German, but I'm pretty much a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Lutheran, but I've drifted away from the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad degree is in Digital Forensics. Working on a masters!