Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic. Textbook Aries.

In her own words

I'm looking for my partner and crime. I'm done with flings. I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is. Knows what she wants. Someone driven, passionate. A few things that are necessary in my ideal partner: Sense of humor-sarcastic wit Smart, Passionate, ambitious Looking/ready for commitment More on the femme spectrum. Leans towards the kink side or interested in exploring. Monogamous Artistic, creative Here's a bit about me. I've been a massage therapist for 14 yrs. I have my own practice in Pacific Heights. For the last 4 yrs I have volunteered on the massage team for the AIDS Life Cycle. My real passion lies in my other career. Ive been a freelance special effects makeup artist for the last 3 yrs. I do work in everything from theater to film and photo shoots to live events to custom made prosthetics and makeup designs for private clients. I'm moving to LA next year to pursue this passion.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9yo shepherdbeagle mix. Her name is Gracie and she's everything to me! It's essential that you are a dog person or at least willing to try. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love love love New Orleans!! My bff moved there a few years ago. I visit at least once a year.

Favorite things

I LOVE old school soul music. And I love soul dance parties! Let's dance!! Here are some other things that I heart- sushi, thai, bacon, peanut butter, roller derby, Amy sedaris, midnight movies, T2, Shaun of the dead, joss Whedon , bridesmaids

For fun

I'm a big o' nerd. Comics, scifi, horror....and zombies!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a massage therapist. I work at a massage spa in Pac Heights and I also own a studio with 3 other therapists in the mission. Last year my bestie and I started a side project that has taken over our lives. Ask me and I'll tell ya all about it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference