Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Social Drinker
Brains are hard to come by these days, can I have some of yours?

In her own words

Updated a bit more! I am a chubby girl, no sense beating around the bush. If you aren't in to big girls, please don't even bother. If your profile says you are only after slim/athletic women, I won't bother either. Nothing against you, but matching someone's needs physically is important to me. I am 5'1" and about 170lbs. I am also quiet, and shy, and a teensy bit nerdy though more about MMORPGs than anything. I love playing RPG style games such as WoW or GW2. I work in data entry, from 8-5. Ideally, someone who wanted to meet would work a similar schedule. I don't seem to meet many RPG players, so if you are one, that would definitely be a plus. A sense of humor is manditory, my sense of humor is a bit on the dry and vulgar side, so be prepared. I am not going to lie and say something silly like "appearance doesn't matter to me!" because that would be.. Well, silly. Most of us are selfish creatures and I am no exception, odds are if you don't fit the bill I'm not going to waste your time leading you on. I am generally too shy to make the first move, so if you are curious, talk to me! If I do happen to make the first move, it means something on your profile seriously caught my eye. No point in giving the whole game away from the get-go, so if you want to know more, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Currently living with too darn many animals. I love most pets, unless they have more than 4 legs.

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out too much, but The Londoner in Addison has become one of my favorite places since visiting London. No where to get cider in Texas better than here! I'd love to show someone the pub sometime!

Favorite things

I love most books I read, though I stick pretty strictly to Fantasy/Light Sci-Fi. I'm always willing to try new books! My taste for music changes depending on my mood. My absolute favorite show is Doctor Who, the new generation.

For fun

Saturday nights were game night with my friends from highschool, we played board games usually but somehow we always wind up turning it into a drinking game. Work interfered, but now I'm open for weekends again! I'd love to visit new bars/pubs?

Last read

I last read The Mortal Instruments, which I absolutely could not put down. The movie was good enough to drive me to get the books, and I definitely do not regret the money spent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm now working in Data Entry, which is far less stressful than my former position in Emergency Dispatch. I still work for the same company in Coppell, where I will hopefully be moving soon!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Honestly I don't give faith a whole lot of thought. There are many more troubling things in the world to waste time on. I'm not very spiritual, if that bothers you, don't bother me! c:
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference