Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZombieBuster

40 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello... I'm looking for someone who takes...

In his own words

Hello... I'm looking for someone who takes care of her body, is mature, empathic, loves to talk to me even when its about nothing at all, wants a man to be her protector, and is witty and affectionate. Honest and loyal goes without saying. Wow....you mean....I'm looking for a REAL person for a healthy relationship? :) I don't like bars or drunks and outgrew that scene a long time ago and it's not a good place to meet someone for a long term positive relationship. People who know me would say I'm intelligent, funny, creative, loyal, and all heart. I would appreciate a mature, drama free, uplifting relationship. I have this to give the right girl and it would be nice to have in return. I'm physically active and train several days a week. Fitness and physical attraction is very important for me, but a girls emotional character is even more important. I enjoy learning new things in a relationship and greatly value special people in my life. I'm loyal to a fault sometimes and am guilty of always focusing on someone's positives. I'm a homebody in some ways and like a simple life away from work and obligations. I enjoy literature, sociology, evolutionary psychology, and philosophy. I am a commercial author and write part-time when there's a story worth sharing. I am currently writing my first book. I got my username from my favorite TV show...the Walking Dead. I hope you find happiness here on the match lonely hearts club!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My family animals are rescues and Im a huge supporter of the ASPCA and Humane Society.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The great outdoors! The great indoors- museums, eateries, movies, shopping for DVDs, etc I enjoy NHL games, fitness facilities, the library, shooting ranges, and having a great time just hanging around the house.

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Funny conversation, goofing around with the family pets, learning and reading, deactivating zombies :), blowing my diet at McDonalds, taking in the human wasteland at WalMart, crashing after a workout, holding your hand and a kiss.

For fun

I like ice and inline hockey, mini soul vacations in the woods and on the water, hanging out at my father's ranch, target shooting, training at the gym, reading, etc. I'm not a sports junkie...but he Pittsburgh Penguins are a lifelong passion of mine

Last read

Your profile! CEUs for my profession. All kinds of stuff that interests me on the 'net. The Emotional Life of Your Brain. Tons of rough text in my writing. Copyright regulations. Hand written letters from a friend. This message in a bottle to you...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Industrial safety instructor. I have a Master's in another field (clinical counseling). I am also a personal trainer, strength and conditioning specialist, thai kickboxing instructor, and author.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
When are people gonna assimilate and just be Americans? We're all children of the universe and the spirit is present when we are positive together.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up as a Christian and went to Catholic school for a few years. One side of fam is Catholic and the other is Protestant.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I dropped out of high school and got a GED as a wayward child. :) But later...Bachelor's: check. Master's: check. PhD: earned the hard way through life's ups and downs.