Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oswego, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be willing to dance in the rain

In her own words

I am a fun loving kinda girl. Very low maintenance and easy to please. I am one of those people that gets up each morning and loves going to work. I want someone who has a good work ethic. I want someone that can laugh at the little things and knows how to relax and enjoy life. Life is too short to not enjoy every moment. I have very eclectic tastes in pretty much everything. I am very easy going and can find comfort and enjoyment in most activities or surroundings. I am not a huge fan of the bar scene. But I have been found enjoying a Yankees game, camping, white water rafting, hiking, cookouts, bonfires, a hockey game, reading, watching movies, relaxing by the lake, going for a long drive, at a concert, bowling, dancing in the rain......etc. I just want someone that can be silly with me. Can laugh and joke and have fun. I want someone to share my life with....not interested in one night stands or already attached men. Try being single before surfing the single wave. And be honest. I am supremely easy to get along with and I can even provide references that I am not crazy just be honest with me. I am not asking for anything that I am not willing to give. I do have three children, my wonderful extensions of myself. Yes three. I could lie about that but they have already told me that they refuse to hide in the closet.....fascists!!! I have had my bumps and bruises and hard road just like everyone else. By I picked myself up, dusted myself off and I am still smiling. I am a wiser person then I was yesterday......and who doesn't embrace an opportunity to learn or experience new things. Yep....officially rambling. I am horrible at this. Never imagined that I would resort to Internet dating, but here I am. But don't judge or criticize because here you are too. :-). Anyway, I suppose I will adjust this over time, but for now thanks for reading and drop me a line for more random conversation lol. Ttys

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Other


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Reading, watching movies, walks, crafts, travel, music, animals, kids, adventure, trying new things, the yankees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a counselor for adults with disabilities like autism and Down syndrome. I love my job. It is one of the most rewarding and fulfilling jobs and I work with some of my best friends.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference