Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your heart but take your brain with you :)

In her own words

I'm a single girl looking for a partner to share life with. I am not on a mission or in a hurry to find someone, I hope to have a lot of fun times along the way, make some new friends and discover more about myself and who my ideal partner is through the dating process. I consider myself to be a well rounded girl, I am independent and can take care of myself but I realize that life is better when we share it with someone else and I do enjoy being taken care of also. I like to dress up every now and then but I am just fine leaving without makeup on or spending time on my hair. I've got a storage unit full of power tools and I know how to use them I also have a closet full of high heels and pretty clothes. I do well in a room full of people at a social function and love to be around people but I can also be perfectly content on vacation by myself for two weeks. I am up for just about anything...spontaneous or planned out but like to be flexible regardless (don't want to close the door on possibilities in life). I am an architect and project manager. My job is often deadline driven and at times can be very demanding of my time but I have the luxury of a great deal of flexibility with my schedule too. I want someone to share my life with but want to take the time to find that person and I still believe that it is just going to feel right when we come into each others lives. I don't have a master plan for my life right now, I don't feel like there is anything I must do to feel happy or complete. The ideal partner for me is going to be someone that is independent, affectionate, passionate, and adventurous. I am very close to my family and look for someone that is also very close to their family. I am looking to be a compliment to someone's life not to be their sole source of happiness...I am looking for someone that has friends, interests, hobbies, does well in social situations, and doesn't mind spending some time alone. I am looking for someone that will support and encourage those same things in my life. Trust, integrity, generosity, the ability to listen and communicate well, and patience are all important attributes to any successful relationship in my opinion.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a five year old dog, we are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with warm weather, lots of sunshine and clear blue water is an ideal vacation spot - I love to be on the water boating, fishing, cruising or just relaxing. Amsterdam and Italy are also places I have loved visiting and plan to get back to.

Favorite things

A few favorites that quickly come to mind are red wine and a good steak, dark chocolate, ethnic foods (I like it all), friends and family.

For fun

I am a big foodie - love good food, good wine and good company any time of the day. A few weekend favorites - bike riding, running, wine tastings, movies, weekend trips to someplace new and different, boating, relaxing and a good bloody mary or two..

Last read

A rarely read fiction, usually reading something I can apply to my life or career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference