Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Paducah, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out there, and are you looking for me, You're Soulmate....

In her own words

I am very driven. I live Life to the fullest! I am a very Happy Person. I always give 110% of myself, and when I'am in a relationship, there is no end to what I will do for that Man. I expect the same from my Man! He has to be Passionate, romantic, and honest, compassionate, in every sense!!! After all...isn't that what we all want.... Love, Sincerity,Honesty,Respect,being treated the way you would want to be treated... "TO LOVE & TO BE LOVED IS THE HIGHEST HONOR".... I want to see if my Soulmate, is real, and looking for me as I am looking for him. I am a real person, what you see is what you get! I do not tolerate a person that will lie to me. I expect the same from him. I want a Man I can grow old everything with, explore everything with!!! To grow more & more in Love with everyday!!! There should be no end to what we could have together. I want a Bestfriend, Lover,Partner,my Soulmate!! I want to feel that foreverness....I know he's out there.... I have to believe that... I want a Man that is not afraid to show affection where ever we are, like holding hands or a kiss. I love a Man that has a sense of humor!!! I like to laugh and to be Happy!!!! I don't take to negative people well!!! To me, a Man with a sense of humor is sooooo....very Sexy! Witty, and delicious! :-) I like a Mans Man....not afraid of hard work, nice strong hands, decent body, someone who takes care of himself, and his Woman. How believes in family and friends, who isn't afraid to go that extra mile... I like a Man to have heart. That will be tired from working all day, and come home to me and want to be there for me....and turn to me and ask what I would like to do...where he isn't so tired that he doesn't make time for us!!! Because at the end of the day....isn't that all you have? Each other...... I am a positive person....I don't let things bother me for long!!! I believe that's all just a waste of our energy and time. Smiling and being positive are definitely keys to being Happy and successful!!! Never give up....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really miss my horses!!! They are such a Beautiful animal!! I love dogs too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas,Arizona,Mexico,Canada,Colorado,...but I would love to go to Lake Tahoe, Florida, Montana. I love to go to movies, dine out, travel when I can...I enjoy Concerts, going to football, baseball and hockey games too! The Lake!!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of Music! CSI, Law n Order, House, Graces Anatomy, Friends, Forensic files, snuggling on the couch watching a movie, I love Italian food, Seafood, Mexican, Wine and candle light...

For fun

With my free time I love spending with that special someone...sharing our passions together...movies,music,dinning,wine,long walks along the beach...laughing, enjoying life! I love all sports! Traveling,hiking,boating,grilling...

Last read

Art Of Designing, The All Purpose Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Owner/Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an American Indian, Cherokee born in New Mexico
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very Spiritual Person. Hope that I can meet someone as Spiritual and Passionate as I am! About Life...I Live Life to The Fullest!!! Like it was my Last...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
went to college, PCC. Murray State,Ky and in TN