Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If Only

In her own words

Let me address the picture issue - Sorry, I don't post, but if you are interested in speaking more, I will be happy to send to you directly... Looking for a witty and clever nerd meets brilliant professional, socially adept and able to make me laugh. I still find myself searching for the "right" best friend! I've met a lot of great people but continue to search for the one who can keep me grounded while filling my head with dreams. He will love it that I plan outings to New England searching for great bed and breakfasts and wonderful candlelit restaurants. Yet will also be able to enjoy an equally fine slice of pizza and a cold beer at home...he'll enjoy long drives to nowhere, know how to get us back and in the interim engage in great conversation. I've had committed relationships in the past that have allowed me to become more knowledgable about myself and the type of person (I think!) I would like to be with. I'm an intelligent and active person with strong opinions that are softened by a very warm heart. I care deeply for, and support those, who are close to me in all of their endeavours. Family is of paramount importance as is education and keeping physically fit. If you can cook (well enough), talk (more than me), make my family love you and dazzle me with your intellect - you are definitely best friend material....In terms of a match...well...i'm open to possibilities at this point, as my previous choices have not led me to the "perfect" partner as of yet... Characteristics that are most important to me include intelligence, humor and honesty. I value education and am always looking for activities that educate and make me think. Humor is a necessity and if you are witty and appropriately sarcastic its a definite plus! On the other hand, it's also important to have a serious side as well. Honesty. need I say more? I go to the gym regularly and think this is an equally important aspect of my life --hopefully you feel the same... In terms of personality, I appreciate an individual who can teeter between Type A and Type B! Someone who can be my partner not a leader or a follower...someone who has the ability to let me take the lead at times while still being comfortable being in charge at others. I guess ideally i'm looking for someone who makes me feel that I am a better person for sharing time together, someone who is as interested in my work as he is in his own and someone who has the time and interest to be in a real relationship....anything else is icing...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I vascillate from sophisticated and classy jazz clubs to the local bars in Phila - Tria, RR, HSL, XIX, Outside - New Hope/Lambertville, Bennington, Burlington VT, Cape May, Princeton, Spring Lake, DE beaches, WDW (yup I said it)

Favorite things

Dancing - slow and fast, laughing, candles, new restaurants, "comfort food", reading, planning, pillows, fireplaces, talking, thinking and playing ...

For fun

I love great conversation. Fun fluctuates depending on who i'm with - a night at home with a movie or a board game or a night out with a great menu and excellent wine list...both are equally enjoyable...

Last read

Motivational Interviewing in Health Care



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish with some Czech heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Catholic by birth, protestant as I've aged...non-practicing presently -- but spiritual...
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MA, PhD - Psychology