Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
If you want something you've never had, you must do something you've never done.

In her own words

Hey, I'm Zoe, and I'm from Philadelphia originally. I moved out to Denver 2 years ago to start my career, and think it was the best choice for me. I have an affinity for traveling so having the chance to strike out on my own and discover more about myself and about the world was a no brainer. I am self sufficient, I enjoy dressing up on occasion, but I also like getting down and dirty. Some of my hobbies: skiing, hiking, cooking and baking, reading, Netflix, checking out the downtown Denver scene, ice skating, dancing around my house to blasted music, singing at the top of my lungs in my car, fly fishing, playing ice hockey, going to sporting games. I'm looking for someone who has the same passion as I to see new things, but at the same time enjoys sitting around and relaxing at the end of the day. I love Pixar movies so if you can't stand Toy Story, UP, and Wall-E, we probably won't get along very well. Someone who wants to go on day trips to the mountains and will motivate me to hike up a hill even after a long day. You should be passionate about what you do, but if you aren't, then be proactive and change it. I like someone who is confident in themselves but isn't afraid to show their softer side, someone who can listen and give good advice, and someone who is respectful to everyone they meet. I absolutely hate making the first move, so if you're interested reach out and say hi at least! Also, I'm 24 and find it slightly creepy when men over the age of 40 contact me. It's a bit out of my age preference and I can't imagine you want to date someone who could be your daughter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to over 26 countries all over the world, and have been able to play with baby pandas, elephants, camels, hippos, swam with the fishes, and more. Ask me about it!


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I love Asian food, hanging out with my friends, the sun, traveling, and I like to listen to country music and most popular music.

For fun

Spending time with my friends exploring new places around Denver, reading, cooking and baking, and anything I can create with my hands.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a global consulting firm doing project management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Father is straight off the boat from England, and my moms family comes from Scotland and England.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral