Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I wish I could say some witty, cute or inspirational saying that'll get you to notice me. All I can say is, if it's God's will, it will be

In her own words

I'm a funny, outgoing, young woman of God and I'm looking for someone who shares the same morals. I'm grateful to God daily for His hand over me and my loved ones. In this area of faith, I CANNOT compromise. I have compromised before and had got caught up in a ton of mess!! He has to have a wonderful since of humor, but knows when to be serious (a keen sense of discernment). All I ask for someone who loves God and puts HIM before everything. Has strong family values, loves meeting new people and being around people. I can adapt to almost every environment and I have a strong ability to be around all sorts of people, thanks to all the different jobs I've worked in the past. I hope to attract someone who has the same beliefs in the power of God like I do. I've met men of God who believed to a degree, but I would love to meet someone who knows about the spiritual warfare, the five-fold ministry, and all the other mysteries of God and the Bible. For him not to be "afraid" of the Power and the Authority that God says we have according to the book of Luke ( I forget the chapter lol). Other than that. I'm not hard to please. Once you get to know me, I'm super laid back, easy to talk to and fun to be around. Hope we talk soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

She's a rescue, I adopted from Petsmart. I named her "Zoe" which means "Life in God" :) Oh and she's a Chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live close to everything so I go to my local starbucks almost everyday. Shopping with friends. I have a new found interest in Thai food so I've hitting this new Thai/Asain cuisine hotspot alot here lately! Everyday is different.

Favorite things

I'm a hardcore Christian, so I love EVERYTHING Christian. But when I wanna listen to something a bit different, my music taste is so wide, we'd be here all day. I LOVE action movies, the older the better. But, I HATE horror movies :X

For fun

Besides being very involved in my church, I love to hangout with friends, go to the gym, go to the movies (I love a good action flick!) and hanging out at coffee shops on my laptop :)

Last read

The Bible and Eat Clean Diet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
My ultimate goal is to open up a faith based coffee shop/ bistro in my area devoted to. So right now I'm working to make some money but, will go back to school for Business Management soon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational Christian. I believe in God the Father, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit and all that the Bible says who I am in Christ and what he instructs me to do until HE comes, I DO expect the same
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference