Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Waterford, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a job in education and enjoy every...

In his own words

I have a job in education and enjoy every minute of it! I am new to the Albany area. This past year I lived in Phoenix, Arizona. It was a great experience and I enjoyed living in a new part of the country, but glad I am back home in NY. I am a guy with a spirit of adventure, and whether playing sports or hiking, I like to stay active. Fortunate to have traveled and seen a good bit of the world, I want to do more and know that discovering new places and cultures would be that much richer with the right person to share it. I enjoy meeting and talking with all sorts of people and hope to meet a girl whose personality and interests are similar to my own. I am most attracted to someone who has her own unique experience to introduce me to, and at the same time I can share some of my experiences. I'm looking for a girl who is laid back and easy-going, considerate of others and fun to be with. A flexible person, she can be spontaneous or just as easily, go with the flow. Since I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, send me an e-mail and let’s share a few stories while we decide if we want to take things to the next level and meet in person. Who knows where this may take us? I only know one way to find out and I’m game if you are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy – especially Rome. San Diego. New Orleans. Phoenix. New York City. The Adirondack Mountains. I enjoy hiking all over the area, and being on the water.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Into art, whether it’s painting or photography, I like all kinds of sports and it helps to keep me in shape. Mexican and Italian foods are favorites, but I like all kinds and I am adventurous when it comes to trying new things.

For fun

Hiking, basketball or volleyball, kayaking,hanging out with friends. Going to baseball games! I also enjoy all kinds of photography, art galleries, painting.

Last read

My latest reads have been, “Life of Pie,” “Howard Pyle: American Master Rediscovered,” The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a teacher in the Albany area. I also work with many different clients doing freelance illustration and murals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate degree in Education