Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Waiting for my soul mate!!

In his own words

Hi..My name is Zied, I moved recently to the US and I am looking for true love and honest relationship that I couldn't find in other places all over the world, I am very open minded and I love traveling so much and wish to find someone who can share with me my passions of care, love, charity, tolerance and happiness, my friends think I am too happy and I smile and laugh most of the time, well I believe they're right because the key of happiness is having fun, looking always forward to a great future and smile at other people, that makes me feel good and energetic. I love animals, I have a horse back home, I wish I could have pets here but unfortunately I can't now :( I've done a lot of crazy things in my life, I love adventures and trying new things in my life because we have it only once. I've tried Skydiving, Scuba-diving, Para-shutting, rafting in a crazy river. I love swimming, I do it throughout the year no matter what, I also adore playing Tennis, I usually play twice a week, I like watching football (soccer) and now I am learning about American Football and I am enjoying it. I am new in this country and in the city of Ann Arbor which is very beautiful, I work in Livonia as an Engineer. I am looking for a person who can understand me and accept me the way I am.

His interests

Book club , Camping




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I've been only to Chicago, I want to go to New York, Boston, Philadelphia, DC, Las Vegas and California.

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music, but i don't like Hard-rock and Metal, I listen to Music all the time and it changes depending on my mood.

For fun

I like to do some sports in my free time, going to see Opera performances, watching movies and mostly hang out and know more about other people and have friends.

Last read

I am about to finish a novel for James Joyce called "A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man", it's fantastic, you should read it ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Other Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference