Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

I'm a semi newbie to Dallas, moved here a year ago from Michigan for a new job and very much liking the change of speed. Warm weather year round beats being up to your crotch in snow for 9 months a year for sure. I am originally from the UK (accent still intact and everything) but have lived in the States for pushing on 8 years - I love it here and consider the U.S home. I do go back once a year to see family and sometimes for work so I guess an added benefit of the package deal is free trips to Europe. In my spare time I love mountain biking, running and skiing when I can get out to Colorado. I also coach a U8 boys soccer team twice a week for a bit of fun. I also love music and own a couple of guitars that I like to rock out a bit of Led Zeplin to every now and then. I have a wide range of interests and always enjoy good conversation with people, even if they have differences of opinion - I think it's important to respect everyone's point of view. I find driven and intelligent women attractive and would very much like to meet someone who is open minded and ambitious but at the same time, knows how to have a laugh - I'm not really into the small town simpleton life (The kind of stuff you hear about in country music), so if your looking for a cowboy, who has no plans to leave his old dirt road, and personal self worth is derived from the size of his flat bed truck (Yawn), then I'm probably not the guy for you. I like spontaneity, adventure and excitement in my life, so someone who likes to travel, who has goals and wants to experience all that life has to offer would be right up my alley. I very much appreciate you reading my profile and if it didn't bore you to tears and I seem interesting to you, I'd love to hear from you - unless of course I send you a note first : ) Peace to all - cheers Alex

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently don't have pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

White Rock Lake, Grapevine Lake, GAXA Energy Theater, Art District, Downtown Dallas.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Arctic Monkeys, The Strokes, The Killers, Kings of Leon, Man v's Wild, Shark Week, Indian Food, Italian Food.

For fun

I have a wide range of interests but especially enjoy outdoor sports, and concerts.

Last read

Tales of Economic Hit-man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree