Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles of Highland Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Real. Uncensored. And uncut. Companionship, chemistry, honesty,.....all together at the same time and what a beautiful day!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am a very loyal, passionate person. I invest myself fully and completely when i have the right person by my side. I am looking for someone who is also interested in a long term relationship while uninterested in all the drama and deceictfulness of the " dating scene ". I have many great friends from all over the world, as I usually tend to attract and gravitate to other cultures. At this point...I'm ready for just as great a person....but in the form of a companion. I am extremely creative and work in a profession that allows me to express that. I love the beach and great food, and of coarse who dosent love to travel? I am not interested in dating many men. I am really looking for my soulmate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a unicorn.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything low key with a lot of atmosphere. Colors, lighting, candles, music, and eclectic decor do it perfectly for me. The typical night club, getting bumped around not being able to move scene got boring quite some time ago.

Favorite things

Love any world or imported music. Drums, bongos, lounge and electric...anything but country and heavy metal. Havnt had a favorite show since the Sopranos. My favorite movies are a lll the oldies... Labyrinth, Return to Oz, Neverending Story, Etc.

For fun

Friends and family, spend time at beach, experience new places, decorate, bike ride, dance, listen to great music, shows and performances ( I have a love for tribal fusion bellydance), travel, and of coarse

Last read

Skeptic. I enjoy reading about conspiracy theories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French / Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference