Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh and yet still be comfortable in silences

In her own words

Hello! I'm originally from Zimbabwe, moved to London and now have picked up sticks and relocated to the US of A... just when Hurricane Sandy decided to grace us all with her presence. Talk about a wet welcome :) Woop woop. I'm an adventurous soul and have the scars on both legs to prove it! I'm sporty, confident, ambitious and love to travel. I miss rugby Twenty20 cricket but I'm hoping some kind gent will happily convince me of the wonders of his favourite sport. I do enjoy a good night out dancing with friends.. especially salsa. And I adore my kindle. So many books at a click and a whisper. It makes me happy. So do cold red apples. I would like to meet someone who will be my friend foremost because he's got a great sense of humour, doesn't take himself too seriously but still has an excellent work ethic. Someone who's happy to chill with a book and some pinot noir but also good with being spontaneous! I'd like company to see more of this wonderful country, the surrounding areas and ofcourse, on our doorstep NYNY... Excuse spellings that look strange eg favourite, me they're spelled correctly :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a goldfish. His name is Jaws. But alas he is far away being fish-sat by my sister. I do miss him.

Favorite hot spots

Literally hot - Kariba Dam in Zimbabwe. Excellent safari watching, tasty meat, brilliant fishing, hot dry sun sun sun sun. Bliss.

Favorite things

Keeping active, friends, cuddles, cold red apples, flowers, sci fi fantasy movies and books (infact reading as a whole makes me happy, I might have mentioned that earlier) making new friends, massages, sun bathing till my bones are warm!

For fun

I do like to keep busy. The past few weekends have been filled with ski trips & siteseeing :)

Last read

Therese Raquin - Murder, suicide, cat-killing and psychological torture, drama!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a team of developers, slight geek alert
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I heart Jesus, but am not a bible basher.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Bachelors degree