Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Witty/Attention Grabbing Headline Here

In his own words

Well here I am... most of my friends have gotten married and started having kids and are selfish in that they prefer to make new friends with other parents with kids not so much single women to introduce me to ;) Wait or is that me being selfish?!?! Oh... and they also don't like going out as much either... I guess it is them and not me who is at fault here after all... ha. I think one of the most important qualities I look for is a great sense of humor... laughing at my jokes is a must... making me laugh at your jokes is a big plus as well. Besides laughing I like to cook... except for sushi... but I love to go out for that. I also like hanging outside and getting some sun.. preferably at the pool or beach more so than doing yard work. I also love people watching, debating stupid stuff, and compliments. For those other silly things some people find important: I have a Master's in Engineering, am gainfully employed, have a car, have a house (well Chase does technically but it will be mine in 26 years), and have a big goofy dog named Rufus. No boat though... sorry. If I fit your match criteria or you want to learn a little more I would love to here from you. P.S. I find Toddlers and Tiaras disturbing so if you aspire to have kids and enter them in pageants it will most likely not work out between us... just wanted to give you fair warning!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a mutt named Rufus... he was a rescue dog so no clue what the breed is... popular guess is mix of Doberman, Great Dane, and German Sheppard. He loves jumping to get your attention so he might be part kangaroo as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I am in the mood for people watching Hard Rock, downtown Ft. Lauderdale, Young's Circle or Lincoln Rd do the trick. Usually I like more low key places like Bokamper's. Would love to go to Fiji someday.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love good food and I'll eat pretty much anything but some favorites include Thai, sushi, Cuban, and roties. Love coming up with current topical Halloween costumes. Love my Miami Hurricanes and am a season ticket holder. Love compliments.

For fun

After finally getting through most of my home improvement projects I have free time once again. I do like golfing and diving but do not do either nearly as much as I used to. I love going to an outdoor restaurant or bar and just taking in the sights.

Last read

Currently reading through the Walking Dead series... Technically they are comics... Don't judge me ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I model.... variable density groundwater... hot... I know ;) I also manage other water resources related projects in an effort to assess our water resource needs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are actually straight off the boat from Poland... but I was born here and aside from being able to speak really bad polish and bad spanish, I am pretty much americanized.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Great with science, numbers, and symbols however my spelling and writing in general leaves something to be desired.