Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZiggyMB

54 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, easy going guy who is very giving...

In his own words

I am a fun, easy going guy who is very giving and in search of the right partner. I like to stay in shape--run 5 times per week. I have been in business for myself since '97 and lived in Atlanta for over 30 years. I enjoy eating out but really love cooking at home with good music, nice bottle of wine and of course a great partner--I REALLY enjoy cooking and watch cooking shows--I am confident in saying that I am pretty good in the kitchen. I enjoy dining at great restaurants either in town or in the suburbs where the selections are getting better. I also enjoy golf, currently do not play that much even though I live on a golf course. Of course I like all the things everyone else on this crazy site likes--beach, mountains, traveling, NYC, Vegas, etc...I am also very spontaneous and love a spur of the moment trip like "let's jump in the car and head to Charleston". I am actually 58 but a very young and active 58, not to be misleading just to find the right match. I would like to find someone who is into fitness to a degree but not a gym rat, attractive, affectionate--I am very affectionate on all levels, funny--love to laugh--- I really want that person that when we look across the room at each other there is no doubt and cannot wait to see each other when we are apart. I want that unbelievable chemistry--it doesn't work without it. We will save the rest for a coffee or glass of wine. Thanks

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dining in town---west side--Optimist, JCT Kitchen....also like downtown Roswell, beach, Vegas, Europe--want to go to Italy, it all just matters on who you are with!!

College

Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Cooking, running, watching sporting events both live and on TV, hanging out with friends, my kids, good martini or red wine, great restaurants, nice patio for a cocktail, the greenway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference