Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Me So Corney

In his own words

Close NEW A-List feature: See who rated you highly! Upgrade to A-List ? Share your profile Online Now 27 / M / Straight / Single Seattle, Washington About Photos Questions Personality My Details Last Online Online now! Ethnicity Asian Height 5' 10? (1.78m). Body Type Average Diet Strictly anything Smokes — Drinks — Drugs Never Religion — Sign — Education Graduated from college/university Job Computer / Hardware / Software Income — Offspring — Pets — Speaks English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently) My self-summary I've been in Seattle for 4 years; from Beijing originally, by way of Toronto. I love traveling (having visited 40 cities around the world and lived in 5), but I've been really settling into Seattle and enjoying everything it has to offer. My off time is generally spent exploring cafes, restaurants, bars, hiking, surfing, partner dancing (swing, blues, etc.), seeing local shows, skiing, small weekend roadtrips and overseas trip planning. What I’m doing with my life having fun, going places, making my taste buds happy, telling bad jokes, meeting good people, learning, doing, saving for my ambitions, improving brain power and general explorations of the human experience. I’m really good at - quitting smoking, I've done it like 5 times. - multi tasking while brushing my teeth - finding perfect birthday presents - getting lost ... and enjoying it The first things people usually notice about me My fuzzy bear hat, when I'm wearing it. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food some good books read recently: bad girl, the great gatsby, a brief history of time, cosmicomics, animal farm, the sun also rises, steppenwolf favorite movies: 2046, royal tenenbaums, moonrise kingdom, ed wood, princess mononoke, inglorious basterds, la dolce vita, breathless, his girl friday, being john malkovitch, let the right one in, crybaby shows I've been watching reccently: louie, mad men, breaking bad, 30 rock, how I met your mother, don't trust the in apt 23, archer, bob's burgers my favorite show of all time is probably freaks and geeks music: the YYYs, BSS, first aid kit, metric, tennis, regina spektor, austra, st. vincent, dirty projectors, cults, arcade fire, nouvelle vague, kanye, janelle monae, feist, le tigre, new pornographers, tilly and the wall, the organ, death from above 1979, wild flag The six things I could never do without I’m an empty essay... fill me out! I spend a lot of time thinking about Where to travel next. On a typical Friday night I am I’m an empty essay... fill me out! The most private thing I’m willing to admit I’m an empty essay... fill me out! I’m looking for Girls who like guys Ages 21–31 Near me For new friends You should message me if you want someone to explore the city with, a hiking partner or someone that can teach you how to swing. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree