Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone said you were looking for me…

In his own words

So here is where I tell you about myself. I will try to hit the highlights and you will have to ask about the rest. I moved to San Diego for work in 2007 and never left. I like the idea of traveling the world and knocking a few items of the bucket list. I would like to find someone who gives me support and friendship so we can both achieve our goals. We only live once, and I want to make it count. I am into indoor rock climbing, hiking, surfing (not so good at surfing), and always ready to try new things. I do spent some time working on my career. I’m a system engineer, so that means lots of tests and self-education. So I am likely to spend a few long hours at the computer, but once all the work is done, I am ready find the next adventure (local in SD or around the world). I consider myself to be confident, responsible, funny, honest, and loyal. I hope to find someone with the same qualities. I’m really sarcastic and always land that joke to make everyone laugh. I like to joke around and have fun, but also play the man role. You know, opening the pickle jar, fixing the sink, holding the doors open for my lady… upholding the tasks of a gentleman. Imagine a world where no sink will ever be broken and jar ever unopened! If you like what you have read, shoot me an email!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Climbing Gym! I love Seattle, San Fran, Table Rock South Carolina (back home) and Hawaii. I spent almost all my time in Hawaii working, but I wanna go back soon!


Tri-County Technical College, Pendleton, SC

Favorite things

I would call myself goofy and fun. I like cooking and trying new recipes. I need feedback on the cooking BTW! Love to travel... Lets find some adventures here in SD or around the world.

For fun

I like to get into all kinds of fun. I like surfing, but I not all that good at it. I like indoor rock climbing. Climbing is awesome just because of the personal challenge to progress and climb harder and harder routes.Out of letters, hit me up! :)

Last read

A Wise Mans Fear by Patrick Rothfuss, Gardens of the Moon by Steven Erikson, Notes of a Dirty Old Man by Charles Bukowski. (good read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree