Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 100 miles of Gridiron, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be here by the ocean just waiting for proof that there's sunsets and silhouette dreams...

In her own words

I'll be a dentist in a few months but still super busy in school right now! I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie...I love sky diving, haunted houses, and roller-coasters. I'm addicted to music and going to concerts - I listen to a lot of post-hardcore, alternative, rock, hip-hop, edm, and almost anything except country. I'm obsessed with Michael Jackson! I'm Lutheran and Jesus is the center of my life. Its a deal-breaker for me if you aren't Christian. I have a lot of old school values. I love to have fun and be silly; I'm still a kid at heart. I'm easy-going, friendly, caring, loyal, very driven and independent with plans to travel the world someday! I want to be with someone who has a passion for life that will excite and inspire me, someone who can make me laugh :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pomeranian Emjay is my world :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to dive bars in Houston, and trying new places! My fav food is mexican & asian and a couple of my go-to places are Chuy's & Ra Sushi :D

Favorite things

I start every day with coffee :) I love wine tasting & dark chocolate.. I love the ocean & hope someday I'll live near one. I love when people are clever, thoughtful or funny. October is my fav month and I love planning my next costume for Halloween!

For fun

I love spending time with my family in Dallas, catching up with good friends, hanging out with my best friend Emjay lol I love going out and exploring the city but I'm also down to stay in, cook, and watch movies :)

Last read

Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Dental School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty sure my heritage is mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Biology