Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to have a bucket list. If...

In his own words

Life is too short to have a bucket list. If you don't act now, who knows when the opportunity will present itself again. I try to live by that philosophy and find myself picking new places to visit all the time. Some of the recent highlights are Oahu, Boise, Alaska, Charleston, Mexico and Vancouver. I've lived in Singapore, Australia and the Bay Area. Las Vegas is my latest stop and has proven to be a great base to explore the country. I moved here 2 years ago and have spent more weekends out of town than in town! This naturally makes me treasure my weekends in Vegas that much more. I'm looking for you are a caring, intelligent woman who is really passionate about something (anything!). A love for travel would be a huge plus. On the other hand, if you've read the 50 Shades of Grey series repeatedly and write your own fan-fiction for it in your free time... :) Good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

In the fall, wherever the Stanford football team is playing or the best SEC / Big 12 football game during Stanford's bye week. Also, the Bay Area, Chicago, Singapore, Paris and Town Square.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Sports: Football, Basketball Movies: Memento, Inception, anything that makes me think TV Shows: West Wing, Daily Show, The Amazing Race, Suits Others: Stand up comedy, poker, good conversation

For fun

Traveling the world, Discovering great restaurants, Finding positive EV situations

Last read

The Signal and the Noise by Nate Silver. He took all my interests and put them into a best selling book! I also enjoyed The Happiness Project which captured the essence of how I want to live my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Economics, MS&E