Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 150 miles of Mount Pleasant, SC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The 3 things you'll find here: #1 About me (I...

In his own words

The 3 things you'll find here: #1 About me (I might not be your cup of tea), #2 What I find important and #3 What I'm looking for. I'm a successful professional with a soft spot for outdoor adventure, travel and good times with great friends. Some (kinda) interesting things about me: I'm not originally from Jacksonville but it's a great town! I have my dream job (I can work from anywhere), once started my own consulting business (challenging but fun), went from being 30 lbs overweight to great shape in just a few months, building and restoring old bikes is a hobby of mine. I'm great at balancing serious business with serious fun!, Thoughtful, Once convinced my group to dress up as the Adam's family for Halloween (and won the costume contest), Locally, seafood at Aqua Grill, Indochine Downtown, or Kickbacks always hits the spot for a great dinner. Ok - Now let's take a comedy break; Google search "Brian Regan - Ironing Board" (I bet you laugh!). Outdoor adventure and travel are by far my favorite past times (the anticipation of travel is as enjoyable as the trip) and it's something I'd hope to share; New cultures gives me a different perspective on life and I love staying healthy by paddle boarding, hiking, beach cruising, mountain biking, Planet Fitness...even some Putt-Putt golf (I never lose). I'm always the guy getting my friends off their duffs to do something active. I understand there are people far less fortunate so every day is a gift I'm truly thankful for. Whether doing great work or just putting a smile on a friend's face; I do my best to send positive energy back out into the world. What about you? ohhh well since you asked: You're friendly before you're first cup of coffee in the morning. You're kind, caring and think hugs are just about the best thing in the world. You can look pretty for evenings out but can throw on a pair of hiking boots in a split second. You're confident and have learned that open communication is important for an amazing relationship. You'd love to join me in spontaneous adventures because you're curious, social and like trying new things. If anything here catches your eye, drop me a line, or like a picture… but don't ask me to break out my jokes - That can wait for the first date. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Pets are great. While I don't currently own any, I have in the past and definitely find most dogs to be awesome pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and take weekend road trips. Visiting places with majestic outdoor scenery or interesting culture always inspires me. Utah, Chicago, all over California, Asheville, Atlanta, the East Coast Florida beaches, Austin, etc.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life’s blessings as they were meant to be experienced. Even more, I appreciate the complete freedom my career provides.

For fun

My life is about learning, growing, and helping others. My business is not work to me. I do it because I love it. For playtime I love being on the water or in the mountains...paddle boarding, kayaking, beach cruising, hiking, enjoying nature.

Last read

"Web of Debt" by Ellen Hodgson Brown. Also recently read "Just Do Something" by Kevin DeYoung. To all those fearful of taking action, this should get you moving.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a project manager and marketing consultant. I love helping people succeed! I want a woman who is just as concerned about the welfare and upliftment of others as I am… and… who will support me in my mission to make my community a better place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is an important part of my life and I believe faith and fun can coexist harmoniously.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS Industrial Engineering Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer