Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not perfect but almost amazing, is that good enough? My photos are current !!!

In his own words

Good guys always finish last, that's the story of my life. I'm sweet, kind, considerate and generous. I have my shit together. I'm in a happy place, no anger issues. Always on time. I live a healthy lifestyle. Yes my eye bags show up in photos, it's not so obvious in person, I need to get more sleep. I'm here hoping to find the right woman to start a family. I don't jump out of planes or off cliffs, I'm not a daredevil or a stuntman.... this doesn't mean I'm a boring guy. you still reading? here are my goals -find the right woman -start a family -live 95% happily ever after, I'm just being realistic I'm a single dad. I know that's a deal breaker for a lot of women. Just fyi, there wont be any drama from my daughter. I'm still an amazing guy. I have a great job, I get to stay home and tell people what to do. my field is in nanotechnology, my background is electrical engineering ... Yes I'm a nerd, if it uses power I can figure it out. I'm a yogi, I practice Bikram almost everyday. I eat healthy. I like going to farmer's market. I can eat Ice cream everyday and not gain a pound ... really I tried it. Lot's more to tell ... If you're looking for a good man that's me. Here are good reasons to send a message 1. You're a girl (bonus points if you're hot) 2. You're nice and friendly 3. You're tired of games 4. You have something interesting to talk about. 5. You're replying to my message 6. You noticed that nobody has sent me a message this week. 7. You want to have a reply often status 8. You think we make a good match 9. You want to give me constructive criticism 10. Point out spelling and grammar errors in my profile 11. Want to have a coffee date, refer to 1-4 12. I'm thinking of more reasons ... Stay tuned.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm seriously thinking of getting a Siberian Cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris is on top of the list, next is Amsterdam. Hong Kong was good for shopping and eating, so was Macao.

Favorite things

Internet, iphone, iPad, macbook, coffee, sushi, veggies, pandora, Netflix, cheese cake, hummus, everything in wholefoods

For fun

Walks, Yoga, window shopping, trips to farmer's market, bowling, watch movies, mini trips, museums, go for a drive.

Last read

I wish I can put an impressive list here .....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I mainly work in the bay area but occasionally I need to travel to Europe and Asia.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am baptized Catholic. I haven't been to church in a long time. My motto is to follow the golden rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering