Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would imagine that if you could understand Morse code, a tap dancer would drive you crazy.

In his own words

Hello! First off, I should say that I'm terrible at talking about myself...I've always felt I'm better experienced than read about! But, alas, such is the world of online dating. So, let's see if I can't pique your interest in 150 words or less! I love to live an active life and explore the world around me. I am very passionate about staying healthy and attacking new challenges. Whether its attempting a triathlon, jumping out of an airplane, or trying to find the best restaurant in Palo Alto, I'm always bouncing around on new adventures. I am a complete goofball, dorky, and kind to a fault. Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I'm a man of varied interests, and in the past I' a half marathon, cooked an amazing gumbo from scratch, hiked to the top of half dome (and jogged back down), and been a competitive dancer! I've spent New Years in both New Orleans and Las Vegas...and have lost myself in the museums in Chicago and Los Angeles. Although, I have to say, nothing beats a mai tai while overlooking Hanalei Bay. So, how'd I do? If you're still reading, thank you! Ultimately, I'm just a nice, quirky guy looking for a nice girl to share the next great adventure with! And if that adventure ends with a delicious meal, our favorite cocktail, and an amazing conversation about whatever meandering topics come our way, all the better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Among myself and my roommates there are currently 3 cats living in my place. One of them is mine, and his name is Odin. It's ended up being a rather appropriate name, as he is a rather epic cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai and Central Oregon have always been regular destinations for family vacations. Both good places! Also love visiting New Orleans, Chicago, and Las Vegas! Recently got to Arizona for Spring Training for the first time...such an awesome time!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

The rundown: Favorite TV Show: Breaking Bad; Movie: The Boondock Saints; Musician: Billy Joel; Place: Kauai; Animal: Penguin; Food: Seafood. I love being active, attacking challenges, and I enjoy the company of those closest to me.

For fun

On a day to day basis, you can find me out running my trail, swimming at the Y, playing softball, or biking up some mountain! I've been known to cook a mean meal, when properly motivated. Oh, and I'm a phenomenal mini-golfer. All challengers welcome

Last read

My latest literary adventure took me into a child's imagination. This work of genius delves into one kid's everyday life with his best friend: sports, epic quests, combating the evil babysitter. I'm speaking, of course, of Calvin and Hobbes :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, English, Scottish, and I'm sure a few others...your typical mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Life is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don't resist them - that only creates sorrow. Let reality be reality. Let things flow naturally forward in whatever way they like." ~Lao Tzu
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral