Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | McMurray, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Canonsburg, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Everyone is someone's dream, am i yours?

In her own words

Hello there, dude sitting at his computer! That chair looks very comfy! ;-) I'm a girl. I like stuff. Do you want to like stuff with me? Born and raised in Pittsburgh, I'm a girls girl and one of the boys. Pens, Steelers and Pirates. I love to go to games but there is nothing better than a fire, hockey game, comfy couch and someone to enjoy it with! I've recently moved back to the area after being down in VA for 4 years. Its great being back but I'm discovering that I am a different person than when I lived here before, so I'm looking for new people to adventure with! I moved down to VA after college for a job and enjoyed it, but the bar scene proved not for me,so, I thought I would give this a try! I love to try new things, I love getting to know people and exploring. Sometimes it would just be nice to have drinks with someone new and hear new opinions! I am not a girl that is impressed by the fancy restaurants and fancy shmancy stuff. What impresses me is a man who can be outside cutting down trees and driving a Gravely and then come inside and bake cookies with me. A tough hand with a tender touch.As Kenny Chesney put it...I THINK TRACTORS ARE SEXY! I love trying new restaurants, seeing live music, watching movies whether its in the theatre or from the couch and being outside. I like a man who can pick up a guitar and play me a song. Mountain men are sexy! I enjoy a good beer, great food and occasionally whiskey WILL make me frisky! I am not looking for the kind of guy that is looking for someone to play with. I am looking for a man that is going to accept me for me and keep me for good. I am looking for the man that I can share my hopes, dreams, fears, and opinions with. I'm not sure what else to say, so feel free to ask!! I'm an open book, I don't judge, I'm looking for fun and new things, if you're looking for a barbie doll with no personality or opinions... click on the next girl! :-) If you're looking for a woman with a sense of self and humor who will be impressed not by your wallet and who you know, but by your humor and passion, that's me. May your neighbor respect you, trouble neglect you, the angels protect you and heaven accept you. I see you in my dreams,I feel you in my heart...I just haven't found you in real life. Where are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats I rescued: ZoSo and Layla

Political views

Middle of the Road


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin, DMB, Adele, I'm on a huge Mumford & Sons kick right now, anything with a kick a$$ guitar in it will get my blood pumping TV: Wipeout, the usual comedy suspects, not a huge reality fan, love me some NCIS and drama shows.

For fun

Pittsburgh Penguins and Steelers, getting lost in beautiful scenery, art shows, cooking/baking, playing with my niece and nephew, going to concerts and comedy shows, drive-in movies, grabbing a nice cold drink with friends

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like to, my last read was Into The Wild- Awesome, who knows what's up next, any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like a man with a job that he enjoys or at least has the goal of getting one.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish and English, so, yes I can handle my drink and won't embarrass you by being the girl puking and stumbling.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Presbyterian but I've always been fascinated by religion. I believe there is a higher power and something greater than ourselves, which for me is God, but I would never tell you that your beliefs are wrong, its not my place to judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral