Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So take a seat, they're always free...

In his own words

I'm a smart, fun, hard working guy, who generally has his life together. My career is important, but I work to live, not the other way around. No major vices, (except for maybe the occasional chocolate binge). I'm close with my family, and I have a great circle of friends. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. People describe me as intelligent, funny, loyal, and kind. I enjoy traveling and would like to travel more often, but I do what I can. Last year I was able make a short trip to a few countries in Europe. I'd like to see more of Europe, as well as visit South America and Australia. I've been fortunate to have visited many countries all around the world, and many different parts of the US. Being that I like to work with my hands, I usually do my own work on my car or house. I enjoy outdoor activities, wine tasting, socializing at a lounge or restaurant, or just relax at home. What am I looking for? To start with, someone who is fun, thoughtful, and passionate. Someone who likes to laugh, and enjoys a night on the town or a relaxing movie at home. I could come up with a list a mile long, but I've learned that people are not neat lists of traits. There is a special attraction, (aka: click, chemistry, spark, etc...), that can only be realized when you get to know someone. Maybe you are the person that I should get to know? If you think so, let's find out...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Edison in LA, The Continental in Fullerton


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with my family and friends.

For fun

I like to work on restoring or maintaining my cars and home. Sailing. 5K races and mud runs.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading The Entrepreneurial Instinct.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral