Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single man looking for the right woman

In his own words

This is rather awkward to talk about myself and what I am looking for. A little background on me I am 32 I have lived in texas my whole life.I come from a rather large family 5 brothers and a sister. I am Drug free I dont smoke and I rarely drink and never more than 1 or 2. So ya I am pretty boring in that respect. I am currently Helping Care for my disabled father lots of doctors appointments and such, I figured they took care of me for 18 years be kinda of a bad kid if I didnt help them in there time of need I work at a little restaurant here in canyon lake, Not what I want to be doing but they have been great to me with my hours and time off. Currently I am making changes in my life thats one of the reasons I am on this site. I am getting in shape (currently lost 45 pounds). I consider myself a gentleman and something of a romantic at heart. I enjoy going to the movies reading and spending time at home. I am looking for a woman I can be friends with some one I can talk to and be myself. I would like to find someone I can try new things with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently do not have any pets but I really like animals of all kinds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I am with friends we usually go to the movies and to restaurants around town

Favorite things

I am a nerd and I enjoy nerdy things. I play video games watch tv go to the movies play around on the internet ect.

For fun

I play video games and watch television but I am willing to try new things with new people

Last read

I read alot recently I finished the current Game of thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I am a waiter not because I want to be but because it is a necessity. My hours have to be very flexible and my employer has been a godsend in that. I help care for my disabled father and it requires me to need a flexible schedule
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is kinda hard for me currently
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference