Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
A kind soul seeking the same in you!

In his own words

I'm an easy going man, fun to be around and truly down to earth. I have a very positive outlook on life and that is an important element that my girl must have too. I have an extraordinary passion for life and the arts. I love the theatre, riding my motorcycle on sunny days, working out, learning something new all the time. I'm truly kind and appreciate the same in others. I have strong family values. I'm a good cook and spoil my lover with respect and pure love. I enjoy finding solutions and I crave new knowledge, intimate conversation, romantic dinners, weekend getaways and snuggling on the couch Netflix style. I'm the CEO of my own consulting Firm, so my schedule is flexible. I love the outdoors, concerts, sporting events! I'm ready to settle down with the right woman. I was born in Israel, a US citizen from the age of nine. I have three amazing brothers. I served in the US NAVY. I co host 2 radio talk shows. I feel very comfortable in my own skin and I'm ready to meet a woman that knows how to value and appreciate a loving man and is ready to reciprocate. I'm seeking an independent woman that is seeking a real man with morals and ethics. PLEASE BE FUN AND BUBBLY, life is for us to enjoy EVERYDAY! I don't want to go on 100 dates to meet my match, chemistry is natural, conversations that stimulate me and a woman that knows and values a man that knows what he wants and I will treat you like MY princess. I'm not on this site to get laid, or have a "trophy" date. I'm here to find that one of a kind special soul that compliments me as I do you. I believe that true love does exist and chivalry isn't dead. I'll make you laugh, I love to cook and enjoy life together! I I'm a passionate man and my kiss will melt you in my arms. I'm a kind caring man, seeking the same in you. I have met a variety of "types" and it always came down to chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I had two beautiful cats that were with me for 21 years .. May they RIP.. Miss and love you Dean and Shebee

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, these are some places I've been blessed to visit so far; Australia, South of France, Thailand, Israel, London and a few more..

For fun

To go to comedy shows, Ride my motorcycle, Try out new places, Hit the beach/Pool, Hiking and chilling with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the CEO of my own consulting Firm, so my schedule is flexible.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Israel until the age of nine. My parents are French/Moroccan. My true heritage from my grandparents is from Spain/Casablanca
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I was born in Israel, I speak read and write Hebrew. I'm not orthodox but I do celebrate the Jewish Holidays and Keep kosher to a certain extent!
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference