Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Bal Harbour, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-67 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for peace of mind, affection, companionship, trust and honesty.

In her own words

Despite having been here for a while, I have hardly responded during the past 6 months, as life made it almost impossible to socialize much. I am paradoxically happy to be back to this dreadful but inescapable dating scene, lol! I am a simple person that finds immeasurable pleasure in simple things. Without trying to sound defeatist, at this stage of the game I must confess it is discouraging to read the requirements of a lot of men. My hope is that there are a few out there like me, who seek true companionship based on love and respect and whose priorities are more in the direction of integrity, compassion, loyalty and kindheartedness. Not to discredit other important things, of course, but this is the last phase of our lives and if true substance is not present and predominant, no amount of beauty, youth, sex and passion will assist in withstanding the inherent ups and downs that life can and will inevitably bring. To me, good sex, love and passion are powerfully, unswervingly and reliably related to intimacy and complicity, just as the latter are intimately related to substance. Yes, I am old fashion and serious about this but fortunately I am full of “joie de vivre,” I laugh a lot, I am told that my happy demeanor is contagious and that outwardly no one would suspect my slight but tenacious proclivity towards a semi-mournful attempt to decipher our existential predicament, LOL! No one knows what will click and with whom, so “Alea Jacta Est…

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

French Bulldog male

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Natal (Brazil), Naples (FL), home.

Favorite things

Evening with friends and family, french fries, puppies and kittens, a good book, rainy days, comedy shows, girls night out.

For fun

Road trips, long walks on the beach, nature, sour apple martinis, live music, dancing and lazy days with my man.

Last read

"I AM THAT" Nisargadatta Maharaj



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Brazil, from European ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference